Home / Governing Board / PPO
Governing Board / PPO Members


2016-2017 Governing Board Members:

Ms. Fiorino returns as our Delegate at the Regional Parent's Committee and Mr. Guerra was elected as the Alternate Delegate.

Principal Mike Talevi  
Parent Representatives Mike Guerra Chairperson
  Edith Cecilia Varga
  Alba Fiorino
Regional Delegate
  Costa Carrara
Alternate Regional Delegate
  Vivian Campisi  
  Carolina Del Papa
  Kathryn Dwyhajlo  
  James Fuoco
  Alexandra Melnyk
Teacher Representatives Maria Bilyj
  Angela D'Aiuto
  Chantal Dussault
  Ryan Grad  
  Josie Nardelli
  Isabella Pasqualini  
Daycare Representative Angie Crispino  
Support Staff Joanna Forli  
School Commissioner Patricia Lattanzio Invited guest

2016-2017 PPO Members

Once again this year, at the General Assembly, parents voted to have a PPO (Parent Participation Organization). Our first PPO meeting was held on October 11th and Ms. Cynthia De Santis was named the chairperson of the committee.